The land of the dead

Talk about anything related to the Lufia series, and ask for gameplay tips.

Moderator: Moderator Team

User avatar
Matthew
Soldier
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2004 3:14 pm
Location: Parcelyte
Contact:

The land of the dead

Postby Matthew » Sun Apr 11, 2004 3:21 pm

I need help on Lufia the ruins of lore in the land of the dead how do you find the ghost girls pendant? and how do you get out of there? please help me.

User avatar
Lufia_player_2
Sinistral Slayer
Posts: 649
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2004 9:52 pm
Location: Where I want to be.
Contact:

Postby Lufia_player_2 » Mon Apr 12, 2004 12:34 am

Have you tried moving suits of armour around???
"Nothing is a lost cause as long as there is but one fool who believes."

User avatar
Matthew
Soldier
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2004 3:14 pm
Location: Parcelyte
Contact:

Postby Matthew » Sat Apr 17, 2004 5:06 pm

Oh yeah I had to do the soldier shield to the um um the suit of armour thanks.

User avatar
lufiamanaelf
Arek's Apprentice
Posts: 1430
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2004 1:08 pm
Location: PA, USA
Contact:

Postby lufiamanaelf » Thu May 13, 2004 8:20 pm

What r u supposed to do after you get the pendant?

User avatar
Naminé
Forum Moderator
Posts: 940
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2003 3:27 pm
Contact:

Postby Naminé » Thu May 13, 2004 11:44 pm

I believe you go to the woman's room.

majormastermind
Forum Moderator
Posts: 954
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 5:38 am
Location: St. Louis
Contact:

Postby majormastermind » Fri May 14, 2004 6:34 pm

I think you have to put it on the bed or something. Then you have to fight her i belive.
stupid is as stupid does

Image

User avatar
SinReVi
High God of the Lufians
Posts: 4632
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2004 9:57 pm
Location: the Netherlands
Contact:

Postby SinReVi » Sat May 15, 2004 11:25 am

You can put it on the bed or the table with the diary
Image
Lufia - Curse of the Sinistrals
~ OUT NOW! 2010


Return to “Lufia Discussion and Help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest