Good FFVII battle

Talk about anything relating to the Final Fantasy games here.

Moderator: Moderator Team

majormastermind
Forum Moderator
Posts: 954
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 5:38 am
Location: St. Louis
Contact:

Good FFVII battle

Postby majormastermind » Tue Mar 30, 2004 5:59 pm

Makes me wanna go back and play ff7. This may have been seen before but its still fun no matter how many times you play it

http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view.php?id=28550
stupid is as stupid does

Image

User avatar
Chris
Forum Admin
Posts: 2957
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2003 2:41 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Postby Chris » Wed Mar 31, 2004 8:21 pm

Die AOL! Die!

Thanks for pointing that out! Heh, I especially liked the disconnect attack! AOL used to do that to us a lot!

User avatar
rougeredmage
Soldier
Posts: 67
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2004 3:15 pm

Postby rougeredmage » Thu Apr 01, 2004 7:23 pm

poor vincent. i personaly prefer him rather then cloud. but why does your item bag get filled up with spam before aims attack!

User avatar
Chris
Forum Admin
Posts: 2957
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2003 2:41 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Postby Chris » Fri Apr 02, 2004 11:43 am

LOL, Vincent couldn't re-connect! Typical AOL!

User avatar
lvl99orelseidie
Soldier
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 12:55 am
Location: kc mo

Postby lvl99orelseidie » Wed Apr 07, 2004 2:07 am

lol thats funny
if the game doesnt matter, why did they create the score?-vince lombardi

Mehmet Ozkan
Villager
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2003 1:48 pm
Contact:

Postby Mehmet Ozkan » Sat May 29, 2004 11:56 am

Wow it's a kick game you will regive the AOL's internet proviter kick on his ass.
Maxim.

[center]Image
Name: Steel King
Adopt one yourself! @Pokémon Orphanage[/center]

User avatar
Chris
Forum Admin
Posts: 2957
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2003 2:41 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Postby Chris » Sat May 29, 2004 5:06 pm

It's great... I don't know about the ultra warn though. AOL usually disconnects without warning! ;)

User avatar
Sage Maduin
Villager
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2004 6:05 am
Contact:

Postby Sage Maduin » Sun Jul 18, 2004 12:58 am

I'm glad I played that! That was really funny. Thanks for showing it to us!
~Sage Maduin

User avatar
Lufia_player_2
Sinistral Slayer
Posts: 649
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2004 9:52 pm
Location: Where I want to be.
Contact:

Postby Lufia_player_2 » Sun Jul 18, 2004 7:09 pm

lol.... ok, that was werid I think, but FUNNY!
"Nothing is a lost cause as long as there is but one fool who believes."


Return to “Final Fantasy”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest