Post Something Nice

All forum games belong here! No double posting!

Moderator: Moderator Team

User avatar
Guard Daos
High God of the Lufians
Posts: 3235
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Postby Guard Daos » Tue Aug 09, 2005 6:20 pm

^

likes ice threads :P
Image

User avatar
Starhawk
Villager
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2005 6:21 pm
Location: Somewhere in his imagination wishing he was a flying fox...

Postby Starhawk » Thu Aug 11, 2005 4:46 am

^


Has a cool animated avatar.
Am I really here or am I just a figment of your imagination? If you ever figure this out let me know... I'd be interested to find out.

Lufia Fan
Red Jelly
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2005 11:08 pm
Contact:

Postby Lufia Fan » Sat Aug 20, 2005 11:52 pm

^

Has a nice avatar
Image

User avatar
Guard Daos
High God of the Lufians
Posts: 3235
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Postby Guard Daos » Mon Aug 22, 2005 2:21 pm

^

also has a nice avatar (:P)
Image

User avatar
RJL
Hero of the Lufians
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2005 7:01 pm
Location: here
Contact:

Postby RJL » Sun Aug 28, 2005 1:24 am

^

is a good Silent Warrior
I was not parenoyed until you where all against me

User avatar
Kenryo
Sinistral Slayer
Posts: 699
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2004 10:39 am
Location: Malaysia
Contact:

Postby Kenryo » Thu Sep 01, 2005 9:51 am

^
has lots of gold

User avatar
RJL
Hero of the Lufians
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2005 7:01 pm
Location: here
Contact:

Postby RJL » Fri Sep 02, 2005 3:15 pm

^

has nice pic
I was not parenoyed until you where all against me

User avatar
Chris
Forum Admin
Posts: 2957
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2003 2:41 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Postby Chris » Sat Sep 03, 2005 9:09 pm

^ Has 321 posts! 3..2..1! :D

User avatar
Guard Daos
High God of the Lufians
Posts: 3235
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Postby Guard Daos » Sat Sep 03, 2005 9:34 pm

^

Has 10101 Gold! LOLOLOLOL01010101 :P
Image

User avatar
RJL
Hero of the Lufians
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Jun 22, 2005 7:01 pm
Location: here
Contact:

Postby RJL » Sun Sep 04, 2005 5:58 pm

^

is a Sinistral
I was not parenoyed until you where all against me

User avatar
Guard Daos
High God of the Lufians
Posts: 3235
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Postby Guard Daos » Sat Oct 08, 2005 9:09 pm

^

Is a talking abbreviation
Image

User avatar
Chris
Forum Admin
Posts: 2957
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2003 2:41 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Postby Chris » Thu Oct 13, 2005 11:51 pm

^ Guard Daos, which could be GD for short. If you try and say it, it sounds like "gud". Which is like "good". Guard Daos is good. :)

User avatar
KeiKusanagi
Hero of the Lufians
Posts: 216
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2005 1:19 am
Contact:

Postby KeiKusanagi » Fri Oct 14, 2005 2:07 am

^ has a nice forum
Image

User avatar
Guard Daos
High God of the Lufians
Posts: 3235
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 12:06 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Postby Guard Daos » Sun Oct 16, 2005 9:23 pm

Chris wrote:^ Guard Daos, which could be GD for short. If you try and say it, it sounds like "gud". Which is like "good". Guard Daos is good. :)


lol. Excellent logic. I usually say it as Gee Dee though.


^

has a nice name
Image

User avatar
maxim6221
Hero of the Lufians
Posts: 453
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2005 2:29 am
Location: georgia
Contact:

Postby maxim6221 » Mon Oct 17, 2005 10:00 pm

^ is nice =p
Image

Hey Big Sexy! >_<


Return to “Forum Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest