Hi All!!! :)

Are you new to the forums? Come and introduce yourself here then!

Moderator: Moderator Team

User avatar
The.Lost.Hero
Villager
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2004 6:44 pm
Location: Gruberik

Hi All!!! :)

Postby The.Lost.Hero » Wed Feb 25, 2004 9:14 pm

I'm new here, my favorites Lufia games are ROL and 2. If anyone wanna talk to me, send a message, OK? :wink:

Bye,bye
The Lost Hero Is Back... The Evil Will Fall Again...

User avatar
Riker
Knight
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2003 7:09 pm
Location: AR, USA

Postby Riker » Thu Feb 26, 2004 2:17 pm

Howdy... :D

User avatar
Chris
Forum Admin
Posts: 2957
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2003 2:41 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Postby Chris » Thu Feb 26, 2004 4:44 pm

Welcome to the forums!

User avatar
Phil
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1552
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 9:22 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Postby Phil » Thu Feb 26, 2004 4:58 pm

Have a good stay and post well!
Phil

=> Drummer
=> RS Lvl 100
=> Hardcore Gamer

User avatar
lufiamanaelf
Arek's Apprentice
Posts: 1430
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2004 1:08 pm
Location: PA, USA
Contact:

Postby lufiamanaelf » Mon Mar 22, 2004 9:55 pm

O yea, o yea, HEY

User avatar
Cyrus_Soulfire
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1783
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2003 4:10 am
Location: Florida, USA
Contact:

Postby Cyrus_Soulfire » Mon Mar 22, 2004 10:47 pm

Hewwo :)
Fan Fic Character of the hour:

Appears in: Guardians, Sapphire Awakens.

Cervius: A hero to his town. A patient fellow who loves to pull pranks. Cares for his younger brother. However... has a past that he can not forgive himself for.

User avatar
Phil
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1552
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 9:22 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Postby Phil » Fri Mar 26, 2004 4:40 pm

Come on! See if you can get 100 posts! Be a good member! WElcome!
Phil



=> Drummer

=> RS Lvl 100

=> Hardcore Gamer


Return to “New Members”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest