hey, everyone..

Are you new to the forums? Come and introduce yourself here then!

Moderator: Moderator Team

animefan523
Red Jelly
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2004 7:29 pm

hey, everyone..

Postby animefan523 » Thu Apr 22, 2004 7:34 pm

New guy here.

User avatar
DualBladeAlstadtMilitary
Head Moderator
Posts: 1310
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2003 3:15 pm
Location: Vancouver
Contact:

Postby DualBladeAlstadtMilitary » Thu Apr 22, 2004 8:05 pm

Welcome to Lufia World. Please make your posts constructive, and not too short.

User avatar
Riker
Knight
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2003 7:09 pm
Location: AR, USA

Postby Riker » Fri Apr 23, 2004 12:36 am

Heyas animefan523 ... welcome to Lufia World :D

User avatar
Imperial Dragon
Hero of the Lufians
Posts: 324
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2004 7:02 pm
Location: Off reforming experiments...
Contact:

Postby Imperial Dragon » Fri Apr 23, 2004 1:11 am

Ah, hell, another one! j/k... Have fun here, and give the battle system a try...
Follow your dreams, you never know where they'll lead you.

Being defeated is only a temporary condition. Giving up is what makes it permanant.

L'amour est une belle chose. "Love is a beautiful thing."

majormastermind
Forum Moderator
Posts: 954
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 5:38 am
Location: St. Louis
Contact:

Postby majormastermind » Fri Apr 23, 2004 4:40 am

Hey welcome to the board........
stupid is as stupid does

Image

User avatar
Cyrus_Soulfire
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1783
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2003 4:10 am
Location: Florida, USA
Contact:

Postby Cyrus_Soulfire » Fri Apr 23, 2004 6:10 pm

Welcome to Lufia World.

Please don't Spam :wink:
Fan Fic Character of the hour:

Appears in: Guardians, Sapphire Awakens.

Cervius: A hero to his town. A patient fellow who loves to pull pranks. Cares for his younger brother. However... has a past that he can not forgive himself for.

User avatar
lufiamanaelf
Arek's Apprentice
Posts: 1430
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2004 1:08 pm
Location: PA, USA
Contact:

Postby lufiamanaelf » Sat Apr 24, 2004 10:12 pm

Welcome!


PS Please stop spamming.

User avatar
Chris
Forum Admin
Posts: 2957
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2003 2:41 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Postby Chris » Sun Apr 25, 2004 9:46 am

Welcome to Lufia World! ;)

User avatar
Phil
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1552
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 9:22 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Postby Phil » Sat May 22, 2004 10:32 am

Welcome. Welcome, Welome!!!!
Phil

=> Drummer
=> RS Lvl 100
=> Hardcore Gamer


Return to “New Members”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest