Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow

General gaming discussions. However, discussions about Lufia, Final Fantasy, Golden Sun, and Zelda should be posted in the dedicated forums.

Moderator: Moderator Team

User avatar
Naminé
Forum Moderator
Posts: 940
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2003 3:27 pm
Contact:

Castlevania: Aria of Sorrow

Postby Naminé » Sat Jul 31, 2004 1:51 am

Personally, this is one of my favorites of the series.

The "Soul" collecting idea was great, the puzzles weren't too hard or easy, the bosses were just right diffculty-wise.

Have any of you guys played it?

User avatar
Aretak
Soldier
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2004 7:48 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Postby Aretak » Mon Aug 02, 2004 2:29 am

Nope. The last one I played was Symphony of the Night back on the PSone. I quite enjoyed that, so I'll have to try the GBA editions one of these days to see how they are...

User avatar
bad_guy
Sinistral Slayer
Posts: 755
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 5:07 pm
Location: planet dsf97fgiyghruyfdshoelaPOEP

Postby bad_guy » Mon Aug 02, 2004 7:46 pm

i never played it.
Drommels, drommels en nog eens drommels!

User avatar
Chris
Forum Admin
Posts: 2957
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2003 2:41 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Postby Chris » Tue Aug 10, 2004 7:36 pm

I've not played many of the newer Castlevania games... but the SNES ones were fantastic! :)

User avatar
firestar_Recca_man
Hero of the Lufians
Posts: 426
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 4:14 am
Location: at home
Contact:

Postby firestar_Recca_man » Tue Jan 25, 2005 2:42 am

I cant beat it!!!
(sorry for bring up old topics, I just wanted to know how to beat it)
This is one of my frinds website. If you get a chance you should look and try to spread it.
http://balticphotography.com/

User avatar
Naminé
Forum Moderator
Posts: 940
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2003 3:27 pm
Contact:

Postby Naminé » Wed Jan 26, 2005 5:54 pm

Where are you stuck?


Return to “General Gaming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests